Saint-Sauveur Ski Package

Come and enjoy the slopes for a day or a full evening and stay at one of our rooms with a fireplace. All ski lift ticket is accessable at Mont Saint-Sauvuer. Rental equipment not included. Ski open from Nov. 8 to Apr.30

Saint-Sauveur Ski Package

1 night accommodation with fireplace and mountain view, or suite with double Jacuzzi($) 1 lift ticket daytime access Sommet Saint-Sauveur Complete breakfast and dinner are offered($) access to WIFI, parking Rate per person, per night, double

1 night accommodation with fireplace and mountain view, or suite with double Jacuzzi($) 1 Ticket access to snow tubing from 9h to 17h at Pays d'en Haut Complete breakfast and dinner are offered($) access to WIFI, parking Rate per person,

1 night accommodation with fireplace and mountain view or suite with double Jacuzzi($) 1 breakfast choose from one of the three restaurants 1 dinner choose from one of the

1 night accommodation with fireplace and mountain view or suite with double Jacuzzi($) Bottle of sparkling wine and chocolates in you room 1 breakfast choose from one of the three restaurants 1 dinner choose from one of the three restaurants* access

1 night accommodation with fireplace and mountain view, or suite with double Jacuzzi($) Accees to baths 1 hour massage therapy ($) Complete breakfast and dinner are offered($) access to pool, WIFI, parking Rate per person, per

Forfait Glissades

Passez une journée de plein air en famille et amusez vous follement aux glissardes sur tubes des pays d'en Haut! Situé à 5 minutes en voiture!

Forfait Glissades

1 nuit d'hébergement dans une chambre supérieure avec foyer et vue sur la montagne ou dans une suite avec Jacuzzi($) Billets d'accès aux glissades journée à 9h à 17h aux Glissades des Pays d'en Haut Plan repas du matin et du soir offert en option à un des trois

1 nuit d'hébergement dans une chambre supérieure avec foyer et vue sur la montagne ou dans une suite avec Jacuzzi($) 1 petit-déjeuner de un des trois restaurants 1 repas du soir de un des trois

1 nuit d'hébergement dans une chambre supérieure avec foyer et vue sur la montagne ou dans une suite avec Jacuzzi($) Bouteille de mousseux et chocolats dans votre chambre 1 petit-déjeuner de un des trois restaurants 1 repas du soir de un des trois restaurants* Accès

1 nuit d'hébergement dans une chambre supérieure avec foyer et vue sur la montagne ou dans une suite avec Jacuzzi($) Accès aux bains Possibilité d'ajouter un massage d'une heure ($) Plan repas du matin et du soir offert en option à un des trois restaurants($) Accès